Longing to get married sooner rather than later, but struggling to find a late availability wedding venue in Bristol? We might be able to help! If you’re in need of a last minute wedding venue, we have a list of dates during the coming months which could be yours. Just fill in our enquiry form below, and our friendly team will be more than happy to help. We have bags of experience and a long list of trusted local suppliers, so we can bring your special day together at short notice while ensuring everything runs like clockwork.

Late Availability Offer:

Free venue hire when you book one of our late availability dates.
Minimum 40 day, 80 evening guests. T&Cs apply

We have a few last minute dates available – Please get in touch with our events team on 01179210455 to talk through dates!

Dates Include:

Sunday 9th January

Friday 14th January

Friday 21st January

Sunday 23rd January

Friday 28th January

Friday 4th February

Sunday 6th February

Friday 11th February

Sunday 13th February

Friday 18th February

Saturday 19th February

Sunday 20th February

Saturday 26th February

Sunday 27th February

Friday 4th March 

Sunday 6th March

Friday 11th March

Saturday 12th March

Sunday 13th March

Friday 18th March

Sunday 20th March

ENQUIRE NOW

* compulsory field

Alternatively please call directly on 0117 9210455

wedding-venue-in-bristol-offer