WATCH THE EUROS IN BRISTOL 2024

With large screens in our Lower Deck and cocktail bar and a fantastic package to ensure you stay happy no matter the outcome, The Square Club is the perfect place to watch the Euros in Bristol 2024.

For just £28 per person, you and your group can watch the Euros in style, with exclusive use of our spaces, a delicious barbecue menu and arrival drinks.

Euros Offer – £28 per person

Classic BBQ
Prosecco or Peroni on arrival
Exclusive use of our Lower Deck and Cocktail Bar, with TVs

T&Cs apply. Offer only available to groups of more than forty guests. Only available on Euros screening dates 2024. Subject to availability.

Friday 14th June
Germany v Scotland 20:00

Saturday 15th June
Hungary v Switzerland 14:00
Spain v Croatia 17:00
Italy v Albania 20:00

Sunday 16th June
Poland v Netherlands 14:00
Slovenia v Denmark 17:00
Serbia v England 20:00

Monday 17th June 
Romania v Ukraine 14:00
Belgium v Slovakia 17:00
Austria v France 20:00

Tuesday 18th June 
Turkey v Georgia 17:00
Portugal v Czech Republic 20:00

Wednesday 19th June 
Croatia v Albania 14:00
Germany v Hungary 17:00
Scotland v Switzerland 20:00

Thursday 20th June
Slovenia v Serbia 14:00
Denmark v England 17:00
Spain v Italy 20:00

Friday 21st June
Slovakia v Ukraine 14:00
Poland v Austria 17:00
Netherlands v France 20:00

Saturday 22nd June 
Georgia v Czech Republic 14:00
Turkey v Portugal 17:00
Belgium v Romania 20:00

Sunday 23rd June 
Switzerland v Germany 20:00
Scotland v Hungary 20:00

Monday 24th June 
Albania v Spain 20:00
Croatia v Italy 20:00

Tuesday 25th June 
France v Poland 17:00
Netherlands v Austria 17:00

Wednesday 26th June
Ukraine v Belgium 17:00
Slovakia v Romania 17:00
Georgia v Portugal 20:00
Czech Republic v Turkey 20:00

Saturday 29th June 
TBC v TBC 17:00
TBC v TBC 20:00

Sunday 30th June 
TBC v TBC 17:00
TBC v TBC 20:00

Monday 1st July 
TBC v TBC 17:00
TBC v TBC 20:00

Tuesday 2nd July
TBC v TBC 17:00
TBC v TBC 20:00

Friday 5th July
TBC v TBC 17:00

Saturday 6th July
TBC v TBC 17:00
TBC v TBC 20:00

Tuesday 9th July
TBC v TBC 20:00

Wednesday 10th July
TBC v TBC 20:00

Sunday 14th July 
TBC v TBC 20:00

ENQUIRE NOW
for free venue hire Bristol

Or call our in-house event coordinator directly on
0117 9210455
to discuss watching the Euros at the Square.

Event T&Cs

PRIVATE EVENT FAQS

CAN YOU CATER TO DIETARY REQUIREMENTS?

Yes, we are more than happy to cater to you and your guest’s dietary requirements. Please let us know well in-advance alongside your pre-order so we can notify the chefs.

ARE YOU CHILD-FRIENDLY?
Yes! However, children under 16 years old must be accompanied by an adult at all times. We have access to a limited number of highchairs, so please do let us know in advance if you will be requiring one.

ARE YOU WHEEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE?
We have wheelchair access throughout the venue’s indoor areas via ramps and a lift, however unfortunately the terrace and garden aren’t wheelchair accessible. Please do let us know in advance if you will need the ramps.

DO YOU OFFER STUDENT EVENTS?
Students are more than welcome to hire out the Square Club for their events. Please find out more about students at the Square here.

CAN WE STAY THE NIGHT?
The Square is adjoined to the Berkeley Square Hotel, with 42 rooms and 5 luxury suites around the corner, Berkeley Suites. If you wish to organise accommodation for your group or party guests, and set up exclusive group discounts, please contact the Central Reservations team here or on : 0117 946 7469